View All Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar App
  • Calendar App
  • Fed test
  • Food Service
  • VAPA
  • Webmaster Calendar
  • Achieve Online School
  • Adult and Family Education
  • Bijou School
  • Digital High School
  • Odyssey Early College and Career Options
  • RJWAC Car Show
  • Roy J. Wasson Academic Campus
  • Spark Online Academy
  • Tesla Educational Opportunity School
  • South Field Calendar
  • Stadium Calendar
  • WBL
  • Counseling
  • Energy & Sustainability
  • HR CALENDAR
  • BOE Calendar
  • DAC
  • District Calendar Only (Not schools)
  • District Non-School Days
  • District-Wide Events
  • ESP Calendar
  • Graduations
  • Hiring Fairs
  • Adams Elementary School
  • Audbuon Elementary School
  • Bristol Elementary School
  • Buena Vista Elementary School
  • Carver Elementary School
  • Chipeta Elementary School
  • Columbia Elementary School
  • Edison Elementary School
  • Freedom Elementary School
  • Fremont Elementary School
  • Grant Elementary School
  • Henry Elementary School
  • Howbert Elementary School
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • Keller Elementary School
  • King Elementary School
  • Madison Elementary School
  • Martinez Elementary School
  • McAuliffe Elementary School
  • Midland Elementary School
  • Monroe Elementary School
  • Penrose Elementary School
  • Queen Palmer Elementary School
  • Rogers Elementary School
  • Rudy Elementary School
  • Rudy Media Center
  • Scott Elementary School
  • Steele Elementary School
  • Steele Staff Calendar
  • Stratton Elementary School
  • Taylor Elementary School
  • Trailblazer Elementary School
  • Twain Elementary School
  • West Elementary School
  • Wilson Elementary School
  • Coronado FCCLA
  • Coronado High School
  • Doherty High School
  • Mitchell High School
  • Palmer High School
  • Galileo School of Math and Science
  • Holmes Middle School
  • Jenkins Middle School
  • Mann Middle School
  • North Middle School
  • Russell Middle School
  • Sabin Middle School
  • Swigert Aerospace Academy
  • West Middle School
  • Swigert Boys Track
  • Swigert Co-ed Soccer
  • Swigert Girls Volleyball
  • Swigert Hybrid Volleyball